DOES MY PICTURE OF GOD LOOK LIKE THE SHROUD OF TURIN?

 UPDATE!

A FRIEND FROM SOUTH AFRICA EMAILED ME TO SAY THAT THIS PICTURE LOOKS IDENTICAL TO THE SHROUD OF TURIN. AFTER CHECKING IT OUT, I AGREE. I COULDN’T GET THE PIC OF THE SHROUD INTO THIS BLOG, BUT YOU CAN CHECK IT OUT ON WIKI.

LOOK TO THE RIGHT OF THE MOON ON BOTH PICTURES AND NOTICE THAT THE FACE DOESN’T CHANGE AS THE CLOUDS SHIFT

It was 4 a.m. and I couldn’t sleep. It was another night when I woke with ideas and thoughts rushing through my mind. I got out of the bed and walked to the front of the house and looked out the window.

There it was– an amazing full moon. It seemed to be calling me. I stared at it and marveled at its illumination, charmed by its allure– mystified by something so fantastic. Seconds later, I had on my coat and I was outside taking pictures.

I’ve captured many supernatural phenomenon on film since my connection to the other side, but this is just downright shocking.

Look to the right of the moon. Tell me, what do you see ?

16 thoughts on “DOES MY PICTURE OF GOD LOOK LIKE THE SHROUD OF TURIN?

  1. Just stopping by to thank you for the nice comment that you left on my “freshly pressed” post a couple of days back. Wow, you have some beautiful photos here!

  2. I can definitely make out a face.

    You are a very spiritual and insightful person. I really am wanting to read your book, and expand my knowledge of these sort of things. :)

    • Hey Wes, thank you for checking it out. Yes, several years ago I made a connection with the other side and found my answers concerning God. These pics are only a part of it. I’ve captured many supernatural phenomenon on film. :)

      V

    • Hi Kellie! Yep, the face is there and it doesn’t change as the earth rotates. I took a series of three shots and you can clearly see the moon in different positions, yet the face remains the same. Awesome, isn’t it ?

      v

Leave a Reply

